>Home >About Us >1888 Message Study Committee Executive Committee

1888 Message Study Committee Executive Committee

Our board of directors include pastors, physicians, teachers, business people, and laypersons who are very active in their local home churches. Because our membership comprises persons from across the United States, annual meetings are still scheduled where we can study, fellowship, and share this message. However, because of the internet, we are now able to share and study using email and website postings. We look forward to further growth in understanding and appreciation of this marvelous message.


Chair: Brian Schwartz
President: Robert Hunsaker
Vice President: Gerald Finneman
Secretary: Donn LaTour
Treasurer: John Campbell
Voting Advisors: Todd Guthrie, Kelly Kinsley